May 27 (Memorial Day): Open

June 16 (Sunday): Open

September 22 (Sunday): John Martins Annual Car Show (Date tentative--check back)

September 7 (Saturday): Annual Evergreen House Car Show 

August 31 (Saturday): 

May 12 (Sunday): Open



September 2 (Monday-Labor Day) 


May 19 (Sunday): Rocky Point Clam Shack "Hot Rod & Classic Car Super Show"

September 8 (Sunday)Villa at St. Antoinettes Car Show

 September 29 (Sunday): City of Central Falls Annual Classic & Collector Car Show

 October 12 (Saturday): Open


September 15 (Sunday): Franklin Rotary & Dean College Annual Car Show 

TUESDAY:  OAKLAND BEACH CRUISE NIGHT:  

  • Oakland Beach Avenue (At The Sea Wall), Warwick, R.I. (14th Season) 
  • Weekly May May 21 through September 2019 from 4 pm to 8 pm
  •  ​Fundraiser: Greater Warwick Lions Club Charities
  • Raffles, Trophies, Cruiser of the Week, 50/50 Raffle
  • ​Admission $2.00 

​​

THURSDAY :  TAMARACK LODGE CRUISE NIGHT

  • 21 Ten Rod Road, Voluntown, Ct.
  • Weekly May through September, 2019 from 4 pm to 8 pm
  • ​Fundraiser T.B.A.
  • Trophies, Raffles


October 14 (Monday-Columbus Day): Open 

 August 18: All Wheels Show Rocky Point Clam Shack and Firestone Tire

July 17 (Wednesday): Trinity Health Center Cruise-in  5pm to 8 pm, trophies and raffles.

​July 7 (Sunday): Open​

​​​​DJ Rich George Hosting

June 15 (Saturday): Brookdale Centre of New England Car Show Part 1


  • Devil or Angel2:21

​​​​​​DJ Rich George Hosting

July 4 (Thursday)--Independence Day: Open

June 23 (Sunday): Boneyard Barbecue & Grill  Corvette and Classic Car Show 

May 5 (Sunday): Open


May 18 (Saturday): 2nd Annual Classic Car Show at Whitney Place Sharon, MA  

July 13 (Saturday) : Open

April 14 (Sunday): Open


October 5 (Saturday): Open 

July 20 (Saturday): Open


 August 24 (Saturday): Open


April 27(Saturday) Open

 Please return for updates

May 26 (Sunday): Open

CAR SHOWS 2018 

September 28 (Saturday): Brookdale Cumberland Annual Car Show 

FRIDAYPAVILLION CRUISE AT THE​ BONEYARD BARBECUE 

  • ​15A Frontier Road, Hopkinton, R.I.
  • Weekly Start Date April 26 through October 11, 2019 from 4 pm to Dusk
  • Fundraiser: Local Charities Each Month 
  • ​Admission: $2.00
  • Raffles, Trophies (Weekly), Give-A-Ways, Food and Adult Beverages, and More
  • Parking on Grass  for 1000 Vehicles

.NON-DJ CAR-GUY CRUISE NIGHTS

 August 25 (Sunday): Open

CAR SHOW LISTINGS BELOW MAY CHANGE FROM TIME TO TIME BECAUSE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER THAT RESULTS IN RAIN DATE RESCHEDULING. ALSO, THERE MAY BE A CHANGE OF LOCATION FOR A SHOW FOR A VARIETY OF REASONS. ANY CHANGES WILL BE UPDATED HERE IMMEDIATELY. ALL CALENDARS AND FLYERS DISTRIBUTED IN HARD COPY MAY ALSO CHANGE. THERE IS USUALLY AN UPDATE OF THIS SECTION AT LEAST ONCE PER WEEK DURING THE CAR SEASON. PLEASE MARK THIS PAGE AND CHECK BACK FOR CHANGES. THANK YOU.

September 21 (Saturday): Open 

October 26 (Saturday): Open

​​THURSDAY: JOHNSTON STREET MACHINES CRUISE AT DENNY'S

  • 1145 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, R.I.
  • Opening Night is Thursday, May 3, 2018 
  • Entrance at gate $5.00
  • (All proceeds to monthly charities)
  •  Monthly Charities, May through August


 September 1 (Sunday)

July 27 (Saturday): Cruisin' For A Cause Car Show at Rocky Point Clam Shack

 August 17 (Saturday): Open


July 14 (Sunday): Classics By The Sea" Fort Getty Jamestown, RI

June 22 (Saturday): West Shore Center 3rd Annual Classic & Collector Car Show


​​​​DJ Rich George Hosting


Type your paragraph here.

October 19 (Saturday): 


May 11 (Saturday): Open

 August 11 (Sunday): Open

June 29 (Saturday): Open




 CONFIRMED SHOWS 

 August 4 (Sunday): "Corvettes By The Sea" Corvette Club of RI Car Show

October 13 (Sunday): Center of New England 


May 4 (Saturday): Open

 August 10 (Saturday): Open

June 1 (Saturday): Open

SATURDAY: SHORE DINNER HALL SATURDAY CRUISE NIGHT 

  • ​227 Post Road, Westerly, R.I. 
  • Dates:  July 28; August 11, 18; September 15, 22 
  • Starts at 3 pm and ends at 8 pm
  • Fundraiser: Local Charities  
  • ​Admission: Free
  • Raffles, Trophies (Weekly), Give-A-Ways, Food 
  • Parking on Grass to the right of the Shore Dinner Hall (in front of liquor store)

Type your paragraph here.



LET THE FUN BEGIN


 July 28 (Sunday): Ocean Tides 3rd Annual Classic and Collector Car Show "Beauties at the Beach"

 August 3 (Saturday): Open

April 20 (Saturday): Open


October 27 (Sunday): Open

CRUISE NIGHTS 2018 

October 6 (Sunday): Open 


October 20 (Sunday): Cruisin' For St. Jude

April 28 (Sunday): Rocky Point Clam Shack Season Opener Car Show


June 30 (Sunday) Rocky Point Clam Shack Corvette, Mustang, Muscle Cars and Classic Car Competition Car Show

.

Completed 2018, not confirmed 2019

May 25 (Saturday): Open

DJ Car-Guy Car EVENTS 2018

​July 7 (Sunday): Open


Completed 2018, not confirmed 2019

April 2 1(Sunday): Open

September 14 (Saturday): Open 

July 6 (Saturday): R.E.M.O.--Veterans Salute Car Show (Fundraiser for Vets Room at PVD Airport)

April 13 (Saturday): Open


July 21 (Sunday): Open

​​CALL US TO BOOK A SHOW OR CRUISE FOR 2019 SEASON. DJ CAR-GUY PRODUCTIONS IS GROWING EACH YEAR. WE WILL BE ENLARGING OUR DJ TEAM. MORE INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.