May 27 (Memorial Day): Open

June 16 (Sunday): Open

May 12 (Sunday): Open




May 19 (Sunday): Rocky Point Clam Shack "Hot Rod & Classic Car Super Show"


TUESDAY:  OAKLAND BEACH CRUISE NIGHT:  

  • Oakland Beach Avenue (At The Sea Wall), Warwick, R.I. (14th Season) 
  • Weekly May May 15 through September 11, 2018 from 4 pm to 8 pm
  • No cruise on Tuesday, August 7th
  • Fundraiser: Greater Warwick Lions Club Charities
  • Raffles, Trophies, Cruiser of the Week, 50/50 Raffle
  • ​Admission $2.00 

​​

WEDNESDAY:  TAMARACK LODGE CRUISE NIGHT

  • 21 Ten Rod Road, Voluntown, Ct.
  • Weekly August 8 through September, 2018 from 4 pm to 8 pm
  • ​Fundraiser T.B.A.
  • Trophies, Raffles


​​

 

​July 7 (Sunday): Open​

​​​​DJ Rich George Hosting

June 15 (Saturday): Brookdale Centre of New England Car Show Part 1


  • Devil or Angel2:21

​​​​​​DJ Rich George Hosting

July 4 (Thursday)--Independence Day: Open

June 23 (Sunday): Boneyard Barbecue & Grill  Corvette and Classic Car Show 

Completed

May 5 (Sunday): Open


May 18 (Saturday): Open

July 13 (Saturday) : Open


July 20 (Saturday): Open


 


April 27(Saturday) Open

June 2 (Sunday): Teamsters Local 251 Corvette and Classic Car Show

​April 20 (Saturday): Open

 Please return for updates

April 21(Sunday): Open

May 26 (Sunday): Open

​June 8 (Saturday): Open Date

CAR SHOWS 2018 

FRIDAYPAVILLION CRUISE AT THE​ BONEYARD BARBECUE 

  • ​15A Frontier Road, Hopkinton, R.I.
  • Weekly Start Date May 4 through September 19, 2018 from 4 pm to Dusk
  • Fundraiser: Local Charities Each Month 
  • ​Admission: $2.00
  • Raffles, Trophies (Weekly), Give-A-Ways, Food and Adult Beverages, and More
  • Parking on Grass  for 1000 Vehicles

.NON-DJ CAR-GUY CRUISE NIGHTS

 

CAR SHOW LISTINGS BELOW MAY CHANGE FROM TIME TO TIME BECAUSE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER THAT RESULTS IN RAIN DATE RESCHEDULING. ALSO, THERE MAY BE A CHANGE OF LOCATION FOR A SHOW FOR A VARIETY OF REASONS. ANY CHANGES WILL BE UPDATED HERE IMMEDIATELY. ALL CALENDARS AND FLYERS DISTRIBUTED IN HARD COPY MAY ALSO CHANGE. THERE IS USUALLY AN UPDATE OF THIS SECTION AT LEAST ONCE PER WEEK DURING THE CAR SEASON. PLEASE MARK THIS PAGE AND CHECK BACK FOR CHANGES. THANK YOU.

​​THURSDAY: JOHNSTON STREET MACHINES CRUISE AT DENNY'S

  • 1145 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, R.I.
  • Opening Night is Thursday, May 3, 2018 
  • Entrance at gate $5.00
  • (All proceeds to monthly charities)
  •  Monthly Charities, May through August


July 27 (Saturday): Cruisin' For A Cause Car Show at Rocky Point Clam Shack

 August 17 (Saturday): Open


July 14 (Sunday): Classics By The Sea" Fort Getty Jamestown, RI

June 22 (Saturday): West Shore Center 3rd Annual Classic & Collector Car Show


​​​​DJ Rich George Hosting


Type your paragraph here.


May 11 (Saturday): Open

 August 11 (Sunday): Open

June 29 (Saturday): Open




 CONFIRMED SHOWS 

 August 4 (Sunday): "Corvettes By The Sea" Corvette Club of RI Car Show


May 4 (Saturday): Open

 August 10 (Saturday): Open

June 1 (Saturday): Open

SATURDAY: SHORE DINNER HALL SATURDAY CRUISE NIGHT 

  • ​227 Post Road, Westerly, R.I. 
  • Dates:  July 28; August 11, 18; September 15, 22 
  • Starts at 3 pm and ends at 8 pm
  • Fundraiser: Local Charities  
  • ​Admission: Free
  • Raffles, Trophies (Weekly), Give-A-Ways, Food 
  • Parking on Grass to the right of the Shore Dinner Hall (in front of liquor store)

Type your paragraph here.



LET THE FUN BEGIN


 July 28 (Sunday): Open

 August 3 (Saturday): Open


CRUISE NIGHTS 2018 


April 28 (Sunday): Rocky Point Clam Shack Season Opener Car Show


June 30 (Sunday) Rocky Point Clam Shack Corvette, Mustang, Muscle Cars and Classic Car Competition Car Show

.

Completed

June 9 (Sunday): Open

May 25 (Saturday): Open

DJ Car-Guy Car EVENTS 2018

​July 7 (Sunday): Open

​April 14 (Sunday): Open


Completed

July 6 (Saturday): R.E.M.O.--Veterans Salute Car Show (Fundraiser for Vets Room at PVD Airport)

April 13 (Saturday): Open


July 21 (Sunday): Open

​​CALL US TO BOOK A SHOW OR CRUISE FOR 2019 SEASON. DJ CAR-GUY PRODUCTIONS IS GROWING EACH YEAR. WE WILL BE ENLARGING OUR DJ TEAM. MORE INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.